MNAs/MPAs New Karachi Town

Members of National Assembly     Members of Provincial Assembly

Mr. Abdul Waseem                     
NA-243 (Karachi-V)

Moin Khan

Mr.   Muhammad Moin Khan
PS-98 Karachi X 


Sheikh Salah-ud-Din
NA-244 (Karachi-VI)
 PS-100 Karachi XII

Mr.   Khawaja Izhar-ul-Hassan
PS-99 Karachi XI 

Adil Siddiquir

Mr.   Muhammad Adil SiddiquiPS-100 Karachi XII 

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.